Open Monday - Friday 6am to 6pm MST Order Online 24/7
0 Items | $0.00 | Checkout | My Account
Vivid Racing Home Page
    SEARCH BY:  Wheel Size,    Tire Size,    Popular    Coupons
Affirm
**New Products**CLEARANCE DEALSAir IntakesBig Brake KitsBrake PartsBody | Aero KitsECU TuningElectronicsEngine InternalsEngine UpgradesExhaust PartsExteriorAntennasBadges/EmblemsBezels/CoversBull Bars | Grille GuardsCar CoverDaytime Running LightsDoor HandlesExterior AccessoriesExterior RacksFlood LightsFog LightsFuel Doors | CoversHeadlightsHood | Bonnet PinsLED LightsLicense Plate AccessoriesLight BarsLight MountsMolded WindowsMudflapsRoof RacksRunning BoardsSide MarkersTaillightsTowingUnder BodyWinchesWiper BladesFuel ComponentsGaugesInteriorOEM PartsPower PackagesPulleysRacing GearRadiator PartsRoll Bars | CagesSuspensionTransmissionTurbo | SuperchargerWheelsTiresUniversal & RepairVivid Racing Gear

Browse by Brand

Special Services

Coupon Codes Finance Your Parts Military Discounts Price Matching Product Request Form Wholesale Sales Service & Tuning Tell The Owners
Follow Us on Instagram
Follow us on
Instagram
Vivid Racing YouTube Channel
Subscribe to our
YouTube Channel

Help & Information

Contact Us Company Profile Our Guarantees International Orders Extended Warranty Customer Gallery Installation Articles Product Reviews Privacy Policy Shipping & Returns Terms & Conditions Employment

Why Buy at VR


Contact Us
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Steve Zinn Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
I like the level of communication, even for something small like a car antenna. I appreciate the automated deliveries that notified me each step of the process. I will use Vivid if i need more car parts in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Natalie Lathe Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Made my s2k look incredibly cleaner! Thanks a bunch!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rod Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
great antenna! Another great product from Agency power. Good quality stuff

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Phillips Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Great product. It just looks so much better than the stock antenna on my Z. Functionality it works good for me. Wish I would've gotten it sooner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sareth Sim Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
The looks of the new antenna is awesome! The downside is reception isn't so great. Overall a must for your ride. You'll notice the big difference when you stare into your side view mirror.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Viken Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
I drive a 06 scion tc and i purchased the shorty antenna with in the intent of making the car's apperance sharper, and i would say this purchase did exactly that. Im really satisfied with the antenna although there is only one draw back.. Some of the local radio stations that broadcast dont pick up as clear in certain areas. However the antenna is defintely worth the money it will take away from that annoying lengthy stock look and give it something new.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by rodney moenadi Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2008
this antenna is slick and matches any car... the down side to it was that sometimes it looses fm transmissions... over all i give it a 6 out of 10

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Guillaume Chazenfus Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2008
I bought the Agency Power Shorty Antenna for my Honda S2000 Strictly for looks and was expecting to actually lose some reception which was not the case. I still get the same quality of reception but the big perk here is the improvement in the looks. The oem rubber antenna although shorter than most stock ones was too "fishing pole ish" for me. The fit and finish is great and the fact that it's billet aluminum is a a plus. I would recommend this to anyone considering the purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Rowell Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
If anyone wants to improve on the look of their vehicle. I would strongly suggest the Agency Power Shorty Antenna. This Item will change the looks of your car immensely! Also it still carries a great signal as the stock one. This antenna just makes the car more sleek just by that one little swop. I am very pleased with this product and will be buying more of there inventory in the future due to there quality of products and service they have provided. Thank you VIVIDRACING and staff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kane Holland Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
Great looking antenna! I bought the gunmetal antenna for my evo and have had it for over a year. The fit is great and it stays on snug. Very good reception, reception may diminish in specific areas like a parking garage. Overall its a great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin Gormly Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
I was looking for a smaller antenna for my 350z that would replace the big clunky oem one. Vivid Racing had just what i was looking for an antenna that was short, sleek, and had the looks to go with it. The Black looks great with my Carbon Silver 350z. You may see a difference in am/fm quality, but this was not an issue for me since I only use the cd player. Overall I give this product an A For its great looks and easy find on the internet (that was big for me)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike Chan Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Very nice antenna. Fits perfectly and definitely a big visual improvement compared to the stock "RC" look.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jay Foster Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Awesome product. Cleaned up the outside of the car very nicely. I no longer have a long floppy antenna to look at when I am changing lanes. Looks fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by airgate Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
Ordered the Agency Power Shorty Antenna for my S2000 and love the look of the antenna on my car. Looks great and the antenna is a quality piece!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald Haugh Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
I really liked the looks of the antenna and install was extremely easy. Only thing i did not expect was the change in radio reception. Honestly it is horrible i can't get many station in on a good day and no station if it is cloudy. However service from vividracing was outstanding and would definitly recommend this company as a very good place to order from.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by juan carlos sanchez Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
the reception is not very good.I had a rubber shorty antenna that I paid eight dollers for and the reception was superbed. I getting ready to throw it in the garbage.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike Head Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
The antenna looks great and I have no loss of signal, this is a MUST for any enthusiast, if in the Phoenix area, they can be purchased at a nominal price at Vivid Racing in Chandler!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
I own a nissan 350z and this antenna is definatley good buy! One for looks! and 2 it works great no distortion. the radio comes in clear and looks great! definatley a personal touch to any tuner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin Muniz Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
EXCELLENT product thank you. It works very good and looks even better. Also thanks for the license plate frame.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett Wiggins Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
This was the first modification I did to my evo. I noticed some stations that were not always clear came in much clearer after I change it out. The quality is great. Its milled from a solid piece of aluminum. Its a great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eastreetmotorsports Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
The Agency Power Shorty antenna is high quality, gives a strong reception and looks great! I garantee that i will buy more for my other cars. I recommend anyone who is looking to up grade there cars look with this antenna to concider Angecy Power. Aaron Dixon Owner/Driver

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by STPR Corp Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
This product is a must, I have installed some on Evos 8, 9, 10's, and in some S2000's. Bump for this Item!!! Sincerely, Aeljandro Santiago STPR Corp.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Victor Wisniewski Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
I bought this for my 2006 Nissan Sentra Spec V. I already knew that the screw thread that was provided was too short to screw it in all the way but, no worries I just found a longer one at home and stuck it in. After that it fit perfectly and looked awesome. If you listen to your radio a lot then you can tell that the antenna does not pick up the stations perfectly but they do come in very well. I use my ipod anyway so it does not bother me. Overall 4/5.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jiwung Yun Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
I have purchased agency power shorty antenna in black. so far my radio reception is as good as when I had my OEM antenna and looks so much cleaner with this antenna. Thanks you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Harvey adams Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
I loved the way these looked on my Evo and es. Great little part. If I had a antenna on my rx8 I'd buy another.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by EvoMR Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
This item is of high quality. Exactly what I was looking for in a short antenna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Souly Keonavong Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Well what can I say about this thing? It is functional, sleek, and dead secsi!!! Everyone who sees' my car wants one of these. Heck they even took it off my car as a joke when I wasn't paying attention. Before I had this shorty antenna, my Evo looked like a radio control car. Stock antenna: What is it good for? Other thing using it as a pointing device during a presentation. Or using it as a fencing weapon, its good for nothing. It sticks out like a sore thumb. Shorty antenna: It's the hotness It makes the car look a lot better. Again its pratical meaning it works as an antenna. I would highly recommend getting one of these bad boys. The girls even think its cute. Well at least my girl does :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Fast/Friendly Service as always... Antenna Fit perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Doug Haines Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Looks amazing, really finishes off the car. I also beleive in enhanced my radio reception. Only downside is that mine is starting to fade a little bit, and i have only owned it maybe 6 months.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Bashar Hammad Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
love the antenna.. very slick looking, and handy, and makes the car look good a slight note though.. with time, and washing the car,, the black color that i got, tend to slowly, but surely fade away.. especially at the tip but overall.. i love the product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Back Write Review


Online Payment Service
Acura NSX Parts
Acura RSX Parts
Audi R8 Parts
Audi A4 Quattro Parts
BMW 335i Parts
BMW M3 M4 Parts
Cadillac CTS Parts
Chevrolet Camaro Parts
Chevrolet Corvette Parts
Chevrolet Tahoe Parts
Dodge Challenger Parts
Dodge Ram 2500 Parts
Ferrari 355 Parts
Ferrari 599 Parts
Fiat Abarth Parts
Ford Raptor Parts
Ford Focus ST Parts
Ford Mustang Parts
GMC 1500 Parts
Honda CR-Z Parts
Honda S2000 Parts
Hyundai Veloster Parts
Infiniti G35 Parts
Infiniti Q50 Parts
Jaguar XF Parts
Jeep Wrangler Parts
Kia Optima Parts
Lamborghini Gallardo Parts
Lamborghini Aventador Parts
Lexus IS350 Parts
Lexus RC-F Parts
Lincoln MKZ Parts
Lotus Elise Parts
Maserati GranTurismo Parts
Mazda RX-8 Parts
Mazda Miata Parts
McLaren 650 Parts
Mercedes AMG Parts
Mercedes CLS Parts
Mercedes C-Class Parts
Mitsubishi EVO Parts
Mini Cooper S Parts
Mini Clubman Parts
Mitsubishi Evolution Parts
Mitsubishi Lancer Parts
Nissan 240SX S13 Parts
Nissan 370Z Parts
Nissan GTR Parts
Porsche 991 Parts
Porsche 996 TT Parts
Porsche Boxster Parts
Range Rover Sport Parts
Range Rover Evoque Parts
Saab 9-2 Parts
Scion xB Parts
Scion FRS Parts
Smart Car Parts
Subaru Forester Parts
Subaru WRX STI Parts
Subaru BRZ Parts
Tesla Model S Parts
Toyota MR2 Parts
Toyota Supra Parts
Volkswagen GTI MK6 Parts
Volkswagen Beetle Parts
Volvo S40 Parts